Web Content Viewer

House names Kenneth Cookson of Reynoldsburg to the BEMC Commission

Ohio House Speaker Bob Cupp named Kenneth Cookson (Reynoldsburg) as a voting member of the BEMC Commission. When his term began on Sunday, November 27, 2022, Mr. Cookson succeeded former Commissioner Christine Merritt on the Commission.

Click here for more information about BEMC's Commissioners and 2022-2023 public meeting dates.